Isaac Stern Chamber Music Collection

SternBxC01f01

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Quartette für Klavier, Violine, Viola und Violoncello : nach Eigenschriften und Originalausgaben / Beethoven : herausgegeben von Siegfried Kross ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Hans-Martin Theopold.
      München : G. Henle Verlag, c1973.
      1 score (110 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Contents: Quartett op. 16 -- Drei Quartette, WoO 36. Publisher's no.: 234. Pencil markings in score and violin part.

SternBxC01f02

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Serenade in D major, opus 25, for flute, violin and viola / Beethoven.
      New York City : International music company, [1945]
      3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 782. Pencil markings in violin part.

SternBxC01f03

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      [Sonaten für Klavier und Violine, nach Eigenschriften und Originalausgaben herausgegeben, sowie mit Fingersatz und Strichbezeichnung versehen von Walther Lampe und Kurt Schäffer.]
      [München : G. Henle, 1955]
      1 part (88 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Includes thematic index. Bd. 2. Violin part only.

SternBxC01f04

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trio III in C minor, op. 1, no. 3 / Ludwig van Beethoven ; edited and bowed by Joseph Adamowski.
      New York : G. Schirmer, c1921.
      1 part (13 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Series: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 1423. Pl. no. 29875. Violin part only.

SternBxC01f05

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trios für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Beethoven ; nach Eigenschriften und Originalausgaben herausgegeben von Günter Raphael ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Walther Lampe.
      München : G. Henle, c1983.
      1 score (159 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Includes thematic index. Contents: Op. 70, no. 1-2 -- Op. 97 -- Op. 121a. Publisher's no.: 26. Bd. 2 only. Includes 2 c. of violin part (1 with pencil markings) and 1 violoncello part with pencil markings.

SternBxC01f06

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trios für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Beethoven ; nach Eigenschriften und Originalausgaben herausgegeben von Günter Raphael ; Fingersatz von Walther Lampe.
      München-Duisburg : G. Henle ; New York : sole distributors for the Americas and Canda, Carl Fisher, c1951.
      1 part (2 v.) ; 31 cm.
      Includes thematic index. Contents: Bd. 1. Op. 1, no. 1-3 -- Op. 11 -- Op. 70, no. 1-2 -- Op. 97 -- Op. 121a. Violin part only.

SternBxC01f07

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trio in E flat major, opus 3, for violin, viola, and cello / Beethoven.
      New York : International Music Co., [195-?]
      2 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 1184. Violin and viola parts only.

SternBxC01f08

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trio in G major, opus 9, no. 1, for violin, viola and cello / Beethoven.
      New York : International Music Company, [1945]
      3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no: 742. Violin part only.

SternBxC01f09

Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827.
      Trios für Klavier und verschiedene Instrumente, Band III / Beethoven ; nach Eigenschriften und Originalausgaben herausgegeben von Friedhelm Klugmann.
      München : G. Henle Verlag, c1968.
      1 part (41 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Principally for violin, violoncello, and piano; op. 38 for clarinet or violin, violoncello, and piano; WoO 37 for flute, bassoon, and piano. Includes thematic index. Contents: Op. 44 -- WoO 37-39 -- Op. 38 -- Hess-Verz. 48. Violin part only.

SternBxC01f10

Boccherini, Luigi, 1743-1805.
      Quintetto in mi op. 13 n. 5 ; Quintetto in re min. op. 20 n. 4, per archi / Boccherini ;[revisione e segni di esecuzione a cura di Enrico] Polo.
      Milano : Ricordi, 1949.
      5 parts ; 32 cm.
      Publisher's no.: E.R. 2171. Pencil markings on violin 1 and 2 parts. Violin 1 part includes insert comprising fax printout of t.p. from edition of G. 275 published: Paris : Boyer-Naderman, [1785?], and fax printout of p. 304-307 from Thematic, bibliographical, and critical catalogue of the works of Luigi Boccherini / compiled by Yves Gérard.

SternBxC01f11

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quartett für Klavier, Violine, Viola und Violoncello, g-moll, opus 25 / Joh. Brahms ; nach der Eigenschrift, einer Abschrift und dem Handexemplar des Komponisten herausgegeben von Hanspeter Krellmann ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Hans-Martin Theopold.
      München : G. Henle, c1973.
      1 score (79 p.) + 3 parts : facsim. ; 31 cm.
       Pencil markings in violin part.

SternBxC02f01

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quartett für Klavier, Violine, Viola und Violoncello, Opus 25 / Brahms ; herausgegeben von Georg Schumann.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      1 score (75 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3939a. Pl. no.: 10443(1). Pencil markings in violin and violoncello parts.

SternBxC02f02

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quartett für Klavier, Violine, Viola und Violoncello, Opus 26 / Brahms ; herausgegeben von Georg Schumann.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      1 part (15 p.); 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3939b. Pl. no.: 10443(2). Violin part only.

SternBxC02f03

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quintett, F-moll, für Klavier, 2 Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, Opus 34 / Brahms.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [198-?]
      1 score (71 p.) + 4 parts ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3660. Pl. no.: 10080. Pencil markings on parts.

SternBxC02f04

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quintett für Klavier, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello, op. 34, f-moll / Joh. Brahms ; nach Eigenschrift und Handexamplar des Komponisten herausgegeben von Hanspeter Krellmann.
      München : G. Henle Verlag, c1971.
      1 part (15 p.) ; 31 cm.
       Violin part only.

SternBxC02f05

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quintett für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen und Violoncello, opus 111 / Brahms ; herausgegeben vom Gewandhaus-Quartett.
      New York : C. F. Peters, [195-?]
      6 parts ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3905B. Pl. no.: 10447. Includes 2 violin 1 parts.

SternBxC02f06

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Quintett für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen und Violoncello, opus 88, F-dur / Johannes Brahms ; herausgegeben vom Gewandhaus-Quartett.
      Frankfurt : C.F. Peters, [1928]
      5 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 3905a. Pl. no.: 10447. Pencil markings on violin part.

SternBxC02f07

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Sextett für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen und 2 Violoncelli, opus 18, B-Dur / Brahms ; herausgegeben vom Gewandhaus-Quartett.
      Frankfurt ; New York : C.F. Peters, [19--?]
      2 parts (12 p. each) ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3906a. Pl. no. 10382. Violin 1 part (2 c.) only.

SternBxC02f08

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Sextet in G major, op. 36, for two violins, two violas, and two cellos / Brahms.
      New York, International Music Co., [1943?]
      6 parts. 31 cm.
      Pl. no.: 596.

SternBxC02f09

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Sextett für 2 Violinen, 2 Violen und 2 Violoncelli, opus 36, G-dur / Johannes Brahms ; herausgegeben vom Gewandhaus-Quartett.
      Frankfurt : C. F. Peters, [19--]
      3 parts ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 3906b. Pl. no.: 10383. Violin 1 and violoncello 1-2 parts only.

SternBxC02f10

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Trio in B, op. 8, for violin, violoncello and piano / Johannes Brahms ; edited by Joseph Adamowski.
      New York : G. Schirmer, c1927
      1 part (11 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Series: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; vol. 1514. Pl. no. 33392. Violin part only.

SternBxC02f11

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Trio, opus 87, für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Brahms ; herausgegeben von Georg Schumann.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      2 parts ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 3899c. Pl. no.: 10442c. Violin and violoncello parts only.

SternBxC02f12

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Trio, opus101, für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Brahms ; herausgegeben von Georg Schumann.
      Frankfurt : C. F. Peters, [19--]
      2 parts (10 p. each) ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters no. 3899 D. Pl. no.: 10442. Violin part only (2 c.).

SternBxC02f13

Brahms, Johannes, 1833-1897.
      Trios für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Joh. Brahms ; nach Eigenschriften, Erstausgaben und Handexemplaren des Komponisten herausgegeben von Ernst Herttrich.
      München-Duisburg : G. Henle Verlag, c1972.
      1 part (47 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Contents: Op. 8, B major (1891) -- Op. 87, C major -- Op. 101, C minor -- Op. 8, B major (1854) Violin part only.

SternBxC02f14

Devienne, François, 1759-1803.
      Trio pour flûte, violon et violoncelle, op. 66 no. 2 en sol mineur / François Devienne ; herausgegeben von Ernst Hess.
      Basel : Edition Kneusslin, c1957.
      2 parts ; 32 cm.
      Series: Für Kenner und Liebhaber ; no. 14. Cover title. Violin part only (2 c.); pencil markings on 1 c.

SternBxC02f15

Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
      Quartet in E-flat, op. 87, for violin, viola, violoncello and piano / Antonín Dvorák ; edited by Karel Šolc.
      Boca Raton, Fla. : Masters Music, 1989.
      1 part (11 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Series: Master chamber series. "Critical edition based on the composer's manuscript." Duration: 34:00. Publisher's no.: M 1314. Viola part only.

SternBxC02f16

Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
      Quartet in E flat major, opus 87, for piano, violin, viola, and cello / Dvorák
      New York : International Music Co., [1947]
      1 score (50 p.) + 2 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 954. Lacks violoncello part. Pencil markings on violin part.

SternBxC03f01

Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
      Quintet in A major, opus 81, for piano, two violins, viola and cello / Dvorák.
      New York : International Music Co., c1965.
      1 score (59 p.) + 4 parts ; 31 cm.
      Program notes in English by Waldo Lyman. Publisher's no.: 2189. Pencil markings on violin part.

SternBxC03f02

Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.
      Piano quintet in A major for piano, two violins, viola, and violoncello, op. 81 / Anton Dvorák.
      New York : G. Schirmer, 1942.
      2 part (12 p. each) ; 31 cm.
      Series: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 1627. Pl. no.: 39702. Violin 1 part only (2 c.).

SternBxC03f03

Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924.
      Premier quatuor, en ut mineur, pour piano, violon, alto, et violoncelle, op. 15 / Gabriel Fauré.
      Paris : J. Hamelle ; distribution pour le monde entier Alphonse Leduc, [197-?]
      1 part (13 p.) ; 32 cm.
      Pl. no.: J. 1714 H. Violin 1 part only.

SternBxC03f04

Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924.
      Quartet no. 1, in C minor, op. 15 : for piano, violin, viola and cello / Fauré ; [edited by Isidor Philipp].
      New York : International Music Co., c1956.
      1 score (84 p.) + 4 parts ; 31 cm.
      Pl. no. 1351. Includes 2 c. of violin part, 1 with pencil markings.

SternBxC03f05

Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924.
      Quartet no. 2, in G minor, op. 45, for piano, violin, viola, and cello / Fauré ; [edited by Isidor Philipp].
      New York : International Music Co., c1950.
      1 part (11 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Pl. no.: 1095. Violin part only.

SternBxC03f06

Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809
      Sinfonie concertante für Violine, Violoncell, Oboe und Fagott mit Orchester, op. 84 / Joseph Haydn ; Ausgabe für Violine, Violoncell, Oboe, Fagott und Klavier von Hans Sitt.
      Leipzig : Breitkopf & Härtel, c1920.
      1 part (9 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Acc. arr. for piano. Publisher's no.: Edition Breitkopf Nr. 3526. Pl. no.: 28484. Violin part only.

SternBxC03f07

Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
      Die Londoner Trios : für zwei Flöten und Violoncello = The London trios : for two flutes and violoncello / Joseph Haydn ; herausgegeben von Leo Balet.
      Kassel : Nagels, c1954.
      1 part (11 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Series: Nagels Musik-Archiv ; 71. Pref. in German and English. Contents: C major -- G major -- G major -- Allegro (G major). Flute 2 part only.

SternBxC03f08

Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
      London trios : for two flutes and cello / Haydn.
      New York : International Music Co., [1954].
      1 part (11 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Contents: No. 1. C maj. -- No. 2. G maj. -- No. 3. G maj. -- No. 4. G maj. Pl. no.: 2135. Flute 2 part only. Sheet music from fax transmission taped over p. 7; p. 7-11 taped together. Includes fax copies of p. 2-5.

SternBxC03f09

Haydn, Joseph, 1732-1809.
      Trios für Pianoforte, Violine u. Violoncell / von Joseph Haydn ; revidiert von Fr. Hermann.
      Leipzig : C. F. Peters, [19--].
      1 part (44 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Includes thematic catalog. Publisher's no.: Edition Peters No. 192. Pl. no.: 8281b. Bd. 2. Violin part only.

SternBxC03f10

Ives, Charles, 1874-1954.
      Trio for violin, violoncello, and piano / Charles E. Ives ; edited by John Kirkpatrick.
      New York : Peer International, c1987.
      1 part (7 p.) ; 31 cm.
      "Critical edition"--Cover. Duration: ca. 25:00. Publisher's No. 02-016856-784. Violin part only.

SternBxC03f11

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
      Trio in D minor for piano, violin and violoncello, op. 49 / Mendelssohn ; [edited by Joseph] Adamowski.
      New York : G. Schirmer, c1922.
      3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Series: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 1458. Pl. no. 30869. 2 c. of violin part and 1 violoncello part.

SternBxC03f12

Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Felix, 1809-1847.
      Trios für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello, opus 49 und 66 / Mendelssohn Bartholdy ; nach den Herausgegeben von Susanna Grossmann ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Hans-Martin Theopold.
      München : G. Henle, c1977.
      1 score (131 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
      "Urtext"--Cover. Pref. in German, English and French. Includes thematic index. Contents: No. 1 in D minor -- No. 2 in C minor. Publisher's no.: 250. Includes 2 violin parts (1 with pencil markings) and 1 violoncello part.

SternBxC03f13

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Drei Trios für Flöte (Oboe, Violine), Violine und Violoncello = Three trios : for flute (oboe, violin), violin and cello / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart ; herausgegeben Bernhard Päuler.
      Winterthur, Switzerland : Amadeus, 1980.
      1 part (8 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.: BP 2436. Violin part only.

SternBxC03f14

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Divertimento [for] violin, viola and violoncello / Mozart.
      Brooklyn : Richard Press, [192-?]
      3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Cover title. 2 c. Pencil markings on violin parts.

SternBxC04f01

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Divertimento in E flat major, K. 563, for violin, viola and cello / Mozart ; [edited by F. Hermann].
      New York : International Music Co., [1943]
      3 parts. ; 30 cm.
       Pencil markings on violin and viola parts.

SternBxC04f02

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Quartette für Klavier, Violine, Viola und Violoncello / W. A. Mozart.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [19--?]
      1 score (63 p.) + 6 parts ; 31 cm.
      Cover title: Klavier-Quartette = Quatuors pour piano et instruments à cordes = Piano quartets. Contents: Quartett, G moll (K. 478) -- Quartett, Es dur (K. 493). Pl. no.: 7129. Includes 3 violin parts (1 with pencil markings), 2 viola parts (1 with pencil markings), and 1 violoncello part with pencil markings.

SternBxC04f03

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Clarinet quintet : K. 581 / Mozart.
      London ; New York : Edition Peters, [19--]
      5 parts ; 31 cm.
      Title from clarinet part. Publisher's no.: Edition Peters no. 19a. Pl. no.: 8286. Pencil markings on violin 1 part.

SternBxC04f04

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.
      Trios, für Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / W.A. Mozart ; nach Eigenschriften, alten Abschriften und den Erstausgaben herausgegeben von Günter Lorenz ; Fingersatz der Klavierstimme von Hans-Martin Theopold.
      München : G. Henle, c1972.
      2 parts ; 31 cm.
      Includes thematic index. Contents: K. 254, B♭ major (Divertimento) -- K. 496, G major -- K. 498, E♭ major -- K. 502, B♭ major -- K. 542, E major -- K. 548, C major -- K. 564, G major. Violin part only (2 c.). Pencil markings on 1 c.

SternBxC04f05

Paganini, Nicolò, 1782-1840.
      Sonata concertata : für Gitarre und Violine / Niccolo Paganini ; aus dem Nachlass erstmalig herausgegeben von Erwin Schwarz-Reiflingen.
      Frankfurt : Zimmermann, c1955.
      1 part (6) : 31 cm.
      Series: Kompositionen für Gitarre und Streichinstrumente / Niccolo Paganini ; Nr. 2. Violin part only.

SternBxC04f06

Ravel, Maurice, 1875-1937.
      Trio pour piano, violon et violoncelle / Maurice Ravel.
      Paris : Durand, c1915.
      5 parts ; 35 cm.
       2 violin parts (1 with pencil markings) and 3 violincello parts (1 with pencil markings).

SternBxC04f07

Reicha, Anton, ǂd 1770-1836.
      Variationen und Fantasie für Flöte, Violine und Violoncello, op. 51 / Anton Reicha ; [bearbeiter und herausgegeben von Dieter H. Förster].
      Adliswil, Switzerland : Eulenburg, c1976.
      1 part (8) ; 31 cm.
      Variations on J.C.W.A. Mozart's Se vuol ballare from Le nozze di Figaro. Series: Eulenburg general music series ; GM no. 243. Violin part only.

SternBxC04f08

Schoenberg, Arnold, 1874-1951.
      Verklaerte Nacht = (Transfigured night), op. 4 / Arnold Schoenberg.
      New York : International Music Co., [1956?]
      6 parts ; 31 cm.
      For 2 violins, 2 violas, and 2 violoncellos. Caption title. "After a poem by Richard Dehmel." Pl. no.: 598.

SternBxC04f09

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Oktett für Streichquintett, Klarinette, Horn und Fagott, Opus 166 / Franz Schubert.
      Frankfurt ; New York : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      8 parts ; 31 cm.
      For 2 violins, viola, violoncello, double bass, clarinet, horn and bassoon. Publisher's no.: 1849. Pl. No.: 5396. Lacks clarinet part; includes 2 violoncello parts.

SternBxC04f10

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Quintett für Pianoforte, Violine, Viola, Violoncell und Contrabass, erschien als Op. 114 / von Franz Schubert.
      Wiesbaden : Breitkopf & Härtel, [19--]
      1 part (8 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Series: Breitkopf & Härtels-Kammermusik-Bibliothek ; Nr. 875. Double bass part only. Stamp impression in black ink on caption: Jean-Bernard Pommier.

SternBxC04f11

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trout-quintet : opus 114 : for piano, violin, viola, cello and bass (or 2nd cello) / Schubert.
      New York : International Music Co., [1943?]
      1 score (51 p.) + 6 parts ; 31 cm.
      Includes double bass part and part for 2nd violoncello as substitute for double bass. Publisher's no.: 558. Includes 2 viola parts.

SternBxC04f12

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Quintett, für 2 Violinen, Viola, und 2 Violoncelli, Opus 163 / Franz Schubert ; herausgegeben von Carl Herrmann.
      Frankfurt : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      5 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 775. Pl. no.: 8159. Pencil markings in violin 1 part.

SternBxC05f01

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Quintett, für 2 Violinen, Viola, und 2 Violoncelli, Opus 163 / Franz Schubert ; herausgegeben von Carl Herrmann.
      New York : C.F. Peters, [19--]
      7 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: Edition Peters Nr. 775. Pl. no.: 8159. Includes 2 c. each of violincello 1 and 2 parts. Pencil markings on violin 1 and violoncello 1 parts.

SternBxC05f02

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trio pour piano, violon et violoncelle, op. 99 / F. Schubert ; révision par Louis Fournier.
      Paris : Durand, c1926.
      1 part (16 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Series: Edition classique A. Durand & fils ; no 10920. Violin part only.

SternBxC05f03

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trios für Pianoforte, Violine u. Violoncell / von Franz Schubert.
      Frankfurt ; New York : C. F. Peters, [195-?]
      1 part (27) ; 32 cm.
      Neu rev. Ausg. Pl. no.: 10878a. Violin part only.

SternBxC05f04

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trio, no.2 (op.100) : in Eb major / Franz Schubert ; edited by Joseph Adamowski.
      New York : G. Schirmer, c1923.
      1 part (21 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Series: Schirmer's library of musical classics ; v. 1472. Pl. no.: 31324. Violin part only.

SternBxC05f05

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trios Klavier, Violine und Violoncello / Franz Schubert ; nach Eigenschriften und Erstausgaben herausgegeben von Eva Badura-Skoda.
      München : G. Henle Verlag, c1973.
      1 part (43 p.) ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: HN 9193. Violin part only.

SternBxC05f06

Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828.
      Trio no. 1 in Bb major for violin, viola and cello / Schubert.
      New York : International Music Co., [19--]
      3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 827.

SternBxC05f07

Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
      Konzert für Violine mit Begleitung des Orchesters, d moll = Concerto for violin and orchestra, D minor / Robert Schumann ; zum ersten Male herausgegeben von Georg Schünemann ; Klavierauszug.
      Mainz : B. Schott's Söhne ; New York : Associated Music Publishers, c1937.
      1 score (37 p.) + 1 part (16 p.) ; 30 cm.
      Duration: 27:00. Publisher's no.: Edition Schott, 2588. Pl. no.: B.S.S. 35029. Pencil markings on part.

SternBxC05f08

Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
      Quartet in E flat major, opus 47, for piano, violin, viola and cello / Schumann.
      New York : International Music Co., [1945]
      1 score (52 p.) + 3 parts ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 750.

SternBxC05f09

Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
      Quartett für Pianoforte, Violine, Viola, Violoncello, op. 47 / von Robert Schumann ; hrsg. von Alfred Dörffel.
      New York : C. F. Peters, [195-?]
      1 part (11) ; 30 cm.
      Publisher's no.:Edition Peters Nr. 2380. Pl. no.: 7026.

SternBxC05f10

Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856.
      Quintet in E♭, opus 44, for piano and strings / Robert Schumann.
      New York : International Music, [19--]
      1 part (15) ; 31 cm.
      Publisher's no.: 2193. Violin part only.

SternBxC05f11

Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
      Vokalʹno-instrumentalʹnaia siuita : dlia soprano, skripki, violoncheli i fortepiano : na slova Aleksandra Bloka, op. 127 / Dmitriĭ Shostakovich ; izdanie pod redaktsieĭ Manfreda Kërta = Romanzen-Suite : für Sopran, Violine, Violoncello und Klavier : nach Worten von Alexander Blok, op. 127 / Dmitri Schostakowitsch ; mit deutscher Nachdichtung herausgegeben von Manfred Koerth.
      Leipzig : VEB Deutscher Verlag für Musik, c1970.
      1 score (33 p.) + 1 part ; 30 cm.
      Song cycle for soprano and piano trio. Russian and German words. Postscript in German. Contents: Pesnia Ofelii = Lied der Ophelia -- Gamaiun, ptitsa veshchaia = Gamajun, der Prophetenvogel -- My byli vmeste = Wir waren zusammen -- Gorod spit = Die Stadt schläft -- Buria = Sturm -- Taĭnye znaki = Geheimnisvolle Zeichen -- Muzyka = Musik. Score and violin part only. Pencil markings on violin part.

SternBxC05f12

Shostakovich, Dmitriĭ Dmitrievich, 1906-1975.
      Trio in E minor, op. 67, for violin, cello and piano / Dmitri Shostakovich ; [edited by] Robert Taub.
      New York : International Music Co., c1987.
      1 part (10 p.) ; 31 cm.
       Violin part only.

SternBxC05f13

Telemann, Georg Philipp, 1681-1767.
      Quartet in E minor for flute, violin, cello, and piano / Telemann ; [edited by] Jean-Pierre Rampal.
      New York : International Music Co., c1976.
      1 part (4) ; 31 cm.
      Continuo realized for piano. Publisher's no.: 2881. Violin part only.